Knitting · Spinning

Maze Hat

Finally!!!!!  I have had time to finish charting and knitting this hat.  Boy, I always tend to bite off more than I can chew when it comes to holiday knitting!  I decided a few months ago that I would knit hats and mittens for all the nieces and nephews.  At that time, I had LOTS of time to knit it all.  Then, all these people started having babies, and I was given the opportunity to do a bunch of spinning and now I find myself setting goals.  My first one was to get this hat finished!  It turned out really great.  It was easy to knit and fun too.  Maze HatMy son really likes it and the mittens both.  I told him I would make him some.  So hopefully my nephew shares his taste!  Hat and Mittens

2 thoughts on “Maze Hat

Leave a Reply

